Canadian Health Food Association > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The current CHFA Board of Directors represents a wealth of experience and diverse insights from across the natural health industry. 



From left to right:

Don Smith, Independent Director

Richard Pollock, Orion Sales and Marketing

Alice Chung, Alive Health Centre

Matthew BreechTallGrass

Mike Fata (Chair), Manitoba Harvest

Adam Martin, Community Natural Foods

Mackie Vadacchino (Vice-Chair), CEO of Bioforce Canada Inc.


Robert Assaf, Kardish Health Food Centre